Search Search

Past Events

Monday, July 9, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Lovers' Soiree

Location: Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Thursday, July 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Scenic Walking Group

Location: Off Campus
Thursday, June 28, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

One Artist’s Audacious Pursuit of Traditional Korean Hanji

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Thursday, June 28, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:50 PM

Athenaeum Rath Al Fresco Dinner Meet-up

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, June 28, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

CATS Campus Tours

Monday, June 11, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Lovers' Soiree

Location: Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Thursday, June 7, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

CWC Feyman Exhibit Meet-up

Location: Beckman Institute 131
Friday, June 1, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Spring Scattering

Location: President's Residence
Thursday, May 24, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

CATS Campus Tours

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Women’s Investment Club

Thursday, May 17, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Hiking Group

Location: Off Campus
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bring Your Own Craft (BYOC)

Location: Caltech Y
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Lovers' Soiree

Location: Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Monday, May 14, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Morning Book Discussion Group

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 67th Season: "Leading Ladies' by Ken Ludwig

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Caltech Women's Club Monthly Lunch

Thursday, April 26, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

CATS Campus Tours

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Women’s Investment Club

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Toddler & Mini Group

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

FPTL Playdates

Location: Off Campus
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

English Conversation Group

Location: Athenaeum
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Fun Day

Location: Tournament Park
Thursday, April 19, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Hiking Group

Location: Off Campus
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Toddler & Mini Group

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bring Your Own Craft (BYOC)

Location: Caltech Y
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

FPTL Playdates

Location: Off Campus
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

English Conversation Group

Location: Athenaeum
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Toddler & Mini Group

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 67th Season: "The Murder Room" by Jack Sharkey

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

FPTL Playdates

Location: Off Campus
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Caltech Women's Club Monthly Lunch

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

English Conversation Group

Location: Athenaeum
Monday, April 9, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Lovers' Soiree

Location: Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Monday, April 9, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Morning Book Discussion Group

Location: Athenaeum
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Toddler & Mini Group

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

FPTL Playdates

Location: Off Campus
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

English Conversation Group

Location: Athenaeum
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Women's Investment Club

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Toddler & Mini Group

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

FPTL Playdates

Location: Off Campus
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

English Conversation Group

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 67th Season: "Silent Sky" by Lauren Gunderson

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Who Am I? How Media Stereotypes Shape Gender Roles and What We Can Do About It

Women's History Month Series
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

FPTL Playdates

Location: Off Campus
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

English Conversation Group

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

FPTL Playdates

Location: Off Campus
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

English Conversation Group

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, February 15, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mt. Disappointment Hike

Location: Off Campus
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 67th Season: "The Foreigner" by Larry Shue

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

FPTL Playdates

Location: Off Campus

Upcoming events