Search Search

Past Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

CWC Holiday Luncheon

Location: Athenaeum
Monday, December 10, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Lovers' Soiree

Location: Athenaeum
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
11:40 AM - 1:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CWC New Member Welcome Lunch

Location: Athenaeum
Saturday, November 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

CWC Open House & Tent Event Sale

Thursday, November 15, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Athenaeum Monthly Lunch

Location: Athenaeum
Monday, November 12, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Lovers' Soiree

Location: Athenaeum
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
11:40 AM - 1:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 68th Season: "The Taming" by Lauren Gunderson

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Thursday, October 25, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CWC Board Team Workshop #2

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 68th Season: "The Admirable Crichton" by J. M. Barrie

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 68th Season: "The Admirable Crichton" by J.M. Barrie

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Athenaeum Monthly Lunch

Location: Athenaeum
Monday, October 8, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Lovers' Soiree

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, October 4, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Fall Gathering & Activities Fair

Location: Athenaeum
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
11:40 AM - 1:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Thursday, September 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, September 13, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

New Member Welcome

Location: Athenaeum
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
11:40 AM - 1:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Athenaeum Monthly Lunch

Location: Athenaeum
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Lovers' Soiree

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CWC Athenaeum Monthly Lunch

Location: Athenaeum, Main Lounge
Monday, August 13, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Lovers' Soiree

Location: Athenaeum
Saturday, August 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

CWC Board Workshop #1

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Monday, July 9, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Lovers' Soiree

Location: Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Thursday, July 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Scenic Walking Group

Location: Off Campus
Thursday, June 28, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

One Artist’s Audacious Pursuit of Traditional Korean Hanji

Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Thursday, June 28, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:50 PM

Athenaeum Rath Al Fresco Dinner Meet-up

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, June 28, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

CATS Campus Tours

Monday, June 11, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Lovers' Soiree

Location: Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Thursday, June 7, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

CWC Feyman Exhibit Meet-up

Location: Beckman Institute 131
Friday, June 1, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Spring Scattering

Location: President's Residence
Thursday, May 24, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

CATS Campus Tours

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Women’s Investment Club

Thursday, May 17, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Hiking Group

Location: Off Campus
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bring Your Own Craft (BYOC)

Location: Caltech Y
Monday, May 14, 2018
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Lovers' Soiree

Location: Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Monday, May 14, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Morning Book Discussion Group

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 67th Season: "Leading Ladies' by Ken Ludwig

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Caltech Women's Club Monthly Lunch

Thursday, April 26, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

CATS Campus Tours

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Caltech Women’s Investment Club

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Toddler & Mini Group

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

FPTL Playdates

Location: Off Campus
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

English Conversation Group

Location: Athenaeum
Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Fun Day

Location: Tournament Park
Thursday, April 19, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Hiking Group

Location: Off Campus
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Toddler & Mini Group

Upcoming events