Search Search

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 28, 2017
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Modern Campus Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 67th Season: "The Rivals" by Richard Brinsley Sheridan

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Thursday, October 5, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Caltech Women's Club Fall Gathering

Location: Athenaeum
Sunday, October 8, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

An Ounce of Prevention

Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Thursday, October 12, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Caltech Women's Club Monthly Lunch

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 67th Season: "An Enemy of the People" by Henrik Ibsen

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Caltech Women's Club Monthly Lunch

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, December 7, 2017
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Caltech Women's Club Holiday Luncheon

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Caltech Women's Club Monthly Lunch

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 67th Season: "The Foreigner" by Larry Shue

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 67th Season: "Silent Sky" by Lauren Gunderson

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 67th Season: "The Murder Room" by Jack Sharkey

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 67th Season: "Leading Ladies' by Ken Ludwig

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates

Event archive