Search Search

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Book Lovers' Soiree

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, January 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 68th Season: "All My Sons" by Arthur Miller

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Thursday, February 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 68th Season: "My Cousin Rachel" by Diana Morgan, from the novel by Daphne Du Maurier

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Thursday, March 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 68th Season: "Par for the Corpse" by Jack Sharkey

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Thursday, April 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 68th Season: "The Last Romance" by Joe DiPietro

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Thursday, May 23, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, June 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 69th Season: "Radiance: The Passion Of Marie Curie" by Alan Alda

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates

Event archive